top of page

Below is a list of the IBCLCs in your state who have a specialized interest in oral function and tongue-tie and have completed the Master Class. Please be sure to fully inquire as to the experience and qualifications of any practitioner, including IBCLC, manual therapist/bodyworker or physician/dentist before choosing your care providers. 

PENNSYLVANIA:
Stephanie Bower RN, IBCLC

Williamsport, PA

570-417-5421

Stephanie@lycomingbf.com

Helping parents feed their babies in a non-judgmental, safe environment.

www.lycomingbf.com

Linda Derbyshire, BS, IBCLC

Serving Philadelphia and surrounding areas.

610-316-9157 
Providing office visits and home visits
In-network provider Aetna, Independence Blue Cross
Specializing in infant oral motor function along with overall comprehensive lactation management.

centercitypediatrics.com

Erica Diehl, BS, MS, IBCLC

Philadelphia suburbs

215-275-3603

erica.l.diehl@hotmail.com

In-network with Aetna & IBX; home visits; TummyTime Method practitioner

http://erica-ibclc.com

 

Dana Leigh Ehman BA, IBCLC, RLC, CEIM

Chester County, PA

610-299-1038

dana@danathelc.com

Dana is an International Board Certified Lactation Consultant working full time in private practice located in Downingtown, PA. Dana offers consultations via office visits and telehealth. Most insurance accepted. Dana has 15 years experience as an IBCLC.

www.danathelc.com

Katie Freedman MPA, RRT-SDS-NPS,IBCLC, LLC

Serving Upper Bucks County, Montgomery County, and areas of Philadelphia.

267-249-1640

Katiefreedmanibclc@gmail.com

I offer inhome lactation support. I am an IBCLC and a Registered Respiratory Therapist who is skilled in airway anatomy or oral function.

www.Kfreedmanlactation.com

Sarah Klein, RN, IBCLC

Western Pennsylvania

412-407-2668

sarah@pghomt.com

Our team of a master-trained International Board Certified Lactation Consultant and Certified Lactation Counselor/Licensed Massage Therapist/Certified Orofacial Myologist collaborates to provide a full-service experience for the parents of tongue and/or lip-tied infants. We empower families with lactation counseling, bodywork (CranioSacral Therapy, Dynamic Body Balancing, and infant massage), baby-friendly pre and post-frenectomy activities, and other therapeutic techniques. We provide a referral service to other healthcare providers as needed, and as part of a collaborative effort, we also provide support on-site during and immediately after frenectomy procedures.

https://www.pghomt.com


Kristen Kratz RN IBCLC

Bucks county PA and parts of NJ

2679805679

Kristen@kristenkratzlactationcare.com

My goal was to help families reach their goal!

https://www.kristenkratzlactationcare.com/

Jonelle Lund BSN RN IBCLC

Baltimore, MD to Harrisburg, PA & surrounding areas

6163072931

Jonelle@lavababylactation.com

I work to help families meet their breastfeeding goals with while ensuring proper oral function and rehabilitation when tethered oral tissues present.

www.LavaBabyLactation.com

Lisa Mandell, MBA, IBCLC

Villanova, PA

610-517-9552 

lisamandell.com

Mary Miller, MA, IBCLC, CPD, MCH, CBC, CLC

Western NY, Southern Ontario, Northwestern PA

716-780-2662

Bscofwny@gmail.com

We focus on holistic lactation support for the whole family, and also offer instruction in babywearing, introduction of solid foods, referrals to the best local specialists when warranted.

http://www.breastfeedingsupportcenterwny.com

Lindsey Mulholland B.S., LPN, IBCLC

Harrisburg, PA and surrounding areas

4123705646

Lindseymulholland@lovvelactation.com

I am an enthusiastic mother of four, and my passion is helping parents through their feeding journey with their newborns! I meet parents where they are and my goal is to help them achieve their goals!

LOVVELactation.biz

Tamar Oded, MS, IBCLC

South NJ/SE PA

856-942-4305

tamar@thevillagesj.com

Consults offered in English and Hebrew.

thevillagesj.com

Amy Siegrist, IBCLC

Western suburbs of Philadelphia, PA

484-919-1027

amy@amythelc.com

Home and office visits, in-network with many insurance plans.

amythelc.com

Kristen J. Smith, PA-C, IBCLC

Philadelphia and Montgomery Counties, PA

215-774-1166

Krsmith@advocaredoctors.com

PA-C and IBCLC in a pediatric office

advocarefairmountpediatrics.com

Michele Snavely, RN IBCLC

Hershey/ Harrisburg/Lebanon/Lancaster- Pennsylvania

7172702290

msnavely@wellspan.org

Lactation consultant

Jordana Walka, IBCLC

Southern NJ and Philadelphia

8569055838

jhwalka@gmail.com

Providing in-home lactation support in the south Jersey/Philadelphia area.

https://www.thevillagesj.com/

bottom of page