top of page

Below is a list of the IBCLCs in your state who have a specialized interest in oral function and tongue-tie and have completed the Master Class. Please be sure to fully inquire as to the experience and qualifications of any practitioner, including IBCLC, manual therapist/bodyworker or physician/dentist before choosing your care providers. 

MINNESOTA:

Kaytee Crawford IBCLC, CD, CST

Twin Cities, MN

9522376478

doulakaytee@gmail.com

I support folks in pregnancy, birth, and postpartum. I am a Black and queer practitioner who is passionate about inclusive and competent care.

Www.doulakaytee.com

Jessica Dressen, LPN, IBCLC

Southwest Minnesota

507-401-2688

Jess@swmnlactation.com

Specializing in infant feeding, identifying and rehabilitating oral function.

www.theNurturey.com

Jenna Erickson, RN, IBCLC

Southwest Minnesota

507-204-5855

jenna@swmnlactation.com

Offering in-home and virtual lactation consultations, birth and postpartum doula support.

https://www.swmnlactation.com/

Kjersten Gammell, IBCLC, CLC, CHES

Minnesota, international telehealth

(678) 509-6455

kjersten@oasislactationservices.com

We provide comprehensive and evidence based care to families in Minnesota or international telehealth appointments. We believe in supporting breastfeeding goals and the health of the family.

Consults offered in English, interpreter when needed.

https://oasislactationservices.com/

Laci Jones RN IBCLC

North Dakota / Minnesota

701-335-6050

Laci@lacijoneslactation.com

In-Home & Virtual Lactation Support

Www.lacijoneslactation.com

Becky J Kuss BSN RN IBCLC

North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota & Montana

701-202-8423

becky@milkyways-lactationservices.com

Full spectrum lactation support, with extensive training on oral function.

www.milkyways-lactationservices.com

Danielle Downs Spradlin IBCLC, CLC, BRMT, NOMAS

Minnesota Twin Cities, Virtual Global

678.509.MILK (6455)

danielle@oasislactationservices.com

Lactation care focused on family wellness, Blomberg Rhythmic Movement Training, Nutrition and sleep planning, accepting some insurance plans.

www.OasisLactationServices.com

Andrea Zook, IBCLC
A to Z Postpartum Services serving the Twin Cities Metro Area.
612-803-7585
Andrea@AtoZPostpartum.com
Providing office and in-home consultations. Private and group classes for breastfeeding and newborn care, support groups. Specializing in oral restrictions and complex feeding problems.
www.AtoZPostpartum.com

bottom of page