top of page

Below is a list of the IBCLCs in your state who have a specialized interest in oral function and tongue-tie and have completed the Master Class. Please be sure to fully inquire as to the experience and qualifications of any practitioner, including IBCLC, manual therapist/bodyworker or physician/dentist before choosing your care providers. 

INDIANA:

Rene Atkins, RN, BSN, IBCLCHammond, IN 317-528-5620I work in the hospital, and we offer outpatient appointments. We bill with your insurance company, so please check with them to verify coverage.franciscanhealth.org

Katie Beeson RN, IBCLC

NW Indiana

219-232-6522

kbeeson@momsensenwi.net

We are a breastfeeding medicine clinic; we specialize in tethered oral tissues and oral habilitation. We have providers that perform laser frenectomy as well as offer some body work services.

momsensenwi.com

M Ashley Benz, MA, IBCLC

Louisville Kentucky/Southern Indiana

502-417-3769

Ashley@ashleybenz.com

Individualized care plans to help you meet your unique nursing goals

https://www.ashleybenz.com/index.html

Rachel Campbell RN, IBCLC

Northwest Indiana, Parts of Chicagoland, and Southwest Michigan

(219) 232-8630

Rachel@hoosierbreastfriend.com

RN, IBCLC with Hoosier Breastfriend providing comprehensive in home and in office lactation support throughout NW Indiana, SW Michigan and parts of Chicagoland. Virtual visits available worldwide.

Hoosierbreastfriend.com

Lauren Dill, BA, IBCLC, CLC

Michiana (based out of Shipshewana IN and Centreville MI)

260.348.8470

Laurendclc@gmail.com

Faith-based, holistic, airway-informed practice arming parents with the tools they need to optimize infant feeding.

Ibclclauren.com

Jessica Rae Fox, IBCLC

Northwest Indiana and Chicagoland

219-661-7686

jes@hoosierbreastfriend.com

Office, virtual, and in home comprehension lactation care and infant feeding. social media: @jessicaraelactation

www.hoosierbreastfriend.com

Julie Goudzwaard RN,IBCLC

South Chicagoland, NW Indiana

815 690 2381

Julie@midwivescare.org

In home visits, skilled counselor, specialized in ties.

Www.midwivescare.org

Danielle Henderson, DTR, IBCLC

Northeast Indiana

4199345577

Danielle@milkguide.com

Milk Guide Lactation Virtual, office, and home visits available We can bill most insurance

https://www.milkguide.com

Krystal Kouder RN, IBCLC

NW INDIANA

219-390-9558

krystal@hoosierbreastfriend.com

Together, we will assess feeding at the breast and/or with the bottle, milk supply, weight gain and milk transfer, latching, and everything between. We will look for underlying causes of problems and develop a plan to address what you are experiencing. You will receive a care plan that is specific to you and your baby.

www.hoosierbreastfriend.com

Racquel Krause, RB, IBCLC

Northwest Indiana

(219) 232-6559

racquel.krause@momsensenwi.net

MomSense is a Breastfeedng Medicine Clinic. We work with all types of breastfeeding issues. We specialize in Tethered Oral Tissues (ties) and have providers in our clinic that do laser release. We encourage bodywork pre and postop and have several chiropractors in the area that we refer to.

www.momsensenwi.com

Lisa Lahey RN, IBCLC, CSOM (Master Class Course Instructor)
Indianapolis, IN
Offer Skype consults as well for Lactation Consults and Myofunctional Therapy.
Advancedbreastfeedingcare.com
 

Sarah Lang RN MA IBCLC

Indianapolis indiana and surrounding suburbs

317-3690693

Sarah@milksprout.com

Www.milksprout.com

 

Kristin Szerszen, IBCLC, CLC

Northern Indiana and Southern Michigan

5743347294

kristin@milkguide.com

At Milk Guide we understand that achieving a successful breastfeeding relationship with your baby can be challenging. Compassionate care is at the core of our mission. Our goal is to support you to meet your feeding goals.

www.milkguide.com

Mary Jo Tilford, RN, IBCLC
Tilford Lactation and Wellness, LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana

317-721-5651 
maryjo@tilfordlactation.com
Private practice home lactation consult

tilfordlactation.com

Lauryn Ulam, IBCLC

Northwest Indiana, Southwest Michigan

2192299330

lauryn@hoosierbreastfriend.com

Compassionate and comprehensive lactation support with a holistic touch. Home, office, and telehealth appointments available.

www.hoosierbreastfriend.com

bottom of page