top of page

Below is a list of the IBCLCs in your state who have a specialized interest in oral function and tongue-tie and have completed the Master Class. Please be sure to fully inquire as to the experience and qualifications of any practitioner, including IBCLC, manual therapist/bodyworker or physician/dentist before choosing your care providers. 

HAWAII:

Sammee Albano RN, IBCLC

Kauai, Hawaii

808-652-1458

sammee@breastfeedingkauai.com

Over 30 years of maternal newborn care experience. Visits in the comfort of your own home, our office, or telehealth

breastfeedingkauai.com

Jen Berryman RN IBCLC

Oahu, HI

608-347-3579

jen@jenberryman.com

Jen provides unbiased, holistic in-person and virtual feedings support for Oahu families with a specialized interest in oral restrictions.

www.jenberryman.com

Deborah Dominici RN IBCLC

Oahu, Hawaii

808-292-4232

Babiesbreastfriend@gmail.com

Available 7 days a week, Anywhere on Oahu. Over 35 years experience with breastfeeding mothers

Jodie Dresel RN, IBCLC

O’ahu Hawaii

8087219787

jmjensendresel@gmail.com

I currently offer clinic, virtual and home visits.

https://www.jodiedresellactation.com/

Krista Olson, IBCLC, CH, MC-MCH

Hawai’i Island

808-895-0782

Olsonlevine@gmail.com

Holistic care for complex lactation challenges

Nestfamilies.org

Julee Portner, MS,CCC-SLP, IBCLC, LMT, RYT,, MCHC

Hawaii, USA

808-333-0356

Juleeportner@gmail.com

Integrative supports for breastfeeding families. Practical solutions for optimal outcomes.

Juleeportner.com

Stephanie Wagner, BSN, RN, CLE, IBCLC, RLC

Global Virtual practice, living in Hawaii

571-212-7673

stephwagner@everlatchinglove.com

Stephanie has been an RN since 2001 with a background in Labor & Delivery. She became an IBCLC in 2014 and now proudly serves families globally in her private practice, EverLatching Love, with breastfeeding/chestfeeding education and support in the comfort of their own homes throughout Manhattan.

She is a fully LGBTQ+ inclusive health care provider and proudly works with ALL families!

http://www.everlatchinglove.com

Sasha Williams, RN, IBCLC, LCCE

East Hawai'i, Big Island

808-936-7532

sasha.alexandra.williams@gmail.com

Private Practice IBCLC currently pursuing APRN and DNP credentials

https://www.balancingbirth.com

 

Mihoko Yacavone MS, RDN, IBCLC

'Oahu Hawai'i

(808) 427-3355

mihoko@ohanabreastfeeding.com

Providing quality lactation care in the comfort of your home (virtual visits available as well)

Consults offered in English and Japanese.

https://www.ohanabreastfeeding.com

bottom of page